Media / Releases
Pure Steel Records

Album - Dying Son (2015)

buy the CD from our merch shop or from one of the following:


Pure Steel Records



Or for digital version:


Google play




1. A Dying Son

2. Blood Red Skies

3. Firestone

4. The Man of the Crowd

5. The Lighthouse

6. Sacrifice

7. Room 101

8. The Land of Seven Rivers Beyond the Sea


1. Ascendancy

2. Blood in the Night

3. Crystal Tears

4. Darkest Horror

5. The Reckoning

6. Mountain of Madness

7. The Great Hunt

8. I Stand Alone

9. Temple of Set


Album- Darkest Horrors (2014)


Live photos

Copyright(c) by Starblind